Latest Products http://www.naturalwax.co.in Latest Products 17-02-16 en-us http://www.naturalwax.co.in Emulsifying Wax http://www.naturalwax.co.in/emulsifying-wax.htm Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Emulsifying wax is by itself an emulsifying agent as it disperses in hot water. On cooling this dispersion thickens or gel. Emulsions made with this wax are more stable to weak acids such as Boric, Carbolic and Salicylic. Paraffin Wax Emlusion http://www.naturalwax.co.in/paraffin-wax.htm Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Paraffin Wax Emulsion is a stable solvent. The Refined Paraffin Wax Emulsion is free from foaming. It is basically meant for surface application in combination with one or more additives. The Paraffin Wax Emulsifier used by us is non-ionic unlike the conventional wax emulsions which are soap based. Carnauba Wax Emulsion http://www.naturalwax.co.in/carnauba-wax-emulsion.htm Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Carnauba Wax Emulsion is a stabilized solvent free refined carnauba wax emulsion in water. The Main uses of Carnauba Wax Emulsion is to get excellent shine on the product it is applied / used Carnauba Wax Emulsion is an emulsion of Carnauba Wax in water designed for surface application in combination with other additives or as a single additive to achieve excellent shine. Gel Wax http://www.naturalwax.co.in/gel-wax.htm Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 These mineral oil based Gel Wax are prepared from mineral oil by addition of special thickening compound into a clear, odorless, slow burning "wax". It has a unique property of transparency, low viscosity, excellent hardness and insolubility in water. Montana Wax Emulsion http://www.naturalwax.co.in/montana-wax-emulsion.htm Wed, 21 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Wax emulsions represent an inexpensive and non-reactive means to achieve a number of surface properties related to shining etc. Candle Wax http://www.naturalwax.co.in/candle-wax.htm Wed, 21 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a dependable name Candle Wax, based in Mumbai(India), we make available qualitative lot to every nook and corner ensuring maximum client satisfaction.